Facebook

2019

 

2019 MEETING AGENDAS

All City Council meetings are held at Fairbury City Hall, 201 W Locust Street, Fairbury IL, on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of the month (except where noted on the meeting schedule), beginning at 6:30 p.m.

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

ALL-COMMITTEES MEETING, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m. All Committees Meeting AGENDA

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m. 2019-1-23 Agenda

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 6 p.m. All Committees Meeting AGENDA    CANCELLED

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

ALL-COMMITTEES MEETING, Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m. All Committees Meeting AGENDA

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE, Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 10 a.m. 2019 Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6 p.m. All Committees Meeting AGENDA

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6 p.m.  All Committees Meeting AGENDA

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 10 a.m. Agenda     CHANGED TIME OF MEETING

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

POLICE NEGOTIATING COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 12 p.m. 2019 Negotiations

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda  CANCELLED

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6 p.m. 2019-5-28 SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER and SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER and SEWER and INSURANCE COMMITTEES MEETING, Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

STREETS, ALLEY & RECYCLING COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6 p.m.2019-12-5 Agenda