Facebook

Mayor/Aldermen

Fairbury Mayor

David Slagel

dslagel@cityoffairbury.com

27 Canterbury Court, Fairbury, Illinois 61739

TERM: 2021

Fairbury City Council

The Fairbury City Council consists of eight (8) Aldermen, representing four (4) Wards.  Wards are divided by 3rd & Locust Streets.

Ward 1 ~ south side of Locust Street and east side of 3rd Street

Jon Kinate         21 Timber Ridge Dr         Fairbury, Illinois 61739       TERM: 2019
jkinate@cityoffairbury.com
                       

Bruce Weber     206 E. Oak Street            Fairbury, Illinois 61739       TERM: 2021
bweber@cityoffairbury.com

Ward 2 ~ south side of Locust Street and west side of 3rd Street

Charles Hoselton          208 W Elm St       Fairbury, Illinois 61739      TERM: 2019
choselton@cityoffairbury.com                

Jerry Hoffman               27 4R Drive      Fairbury, Illinois 61739    TERM: 2021
jhoffman@cityoffairbury.com

Ward 3 ~ north side of Locust street and west side of 3rd Street

Nancy Gerdes-Hibsch     211 W Maple St      Fairbury, Illinois 61739    TERM: 2019
ngerdes-hibsch@cityoffairbury.com

Lynn Dameron     114 W Amber Dr        Fairbury, Illinois 61739            TERM: 2021
rldameron@ymail.com

Ward 4 ~ north side of Locust Street and east side of 3rd Street

Gary Norris      215 E. Ash Street     Fairbury, Illinois 61739      TERM: 2019
gnorris@cityoffairbury.com                              

Bill Schmidgall      305 E Mirlynbeth Lane      Fairbury, Illinois 61739     TERM: 2021
bschmidgall@cityoffairbury.com