Facebook

2021

2021 MEETING AGENDAS

All City Council meetings are held at Fairbury City Hall, 201 W Locust Street, Fairbury IL, on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of the month (except where noted on the meeting schedule), beginning at 6:30 p.m.

 

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER & SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6 p.m. Agenda 2-16-21

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE and STREETS & ALLEYS COMMITTEES MEETING, Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6 p.m. 2021-5-3 agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda REVISED (11A)

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER & SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 6:15 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER & SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. 2021-7-20

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 6 p.m. 2021-9-29 Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER & SEWER COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda