Facebook

HOME

 

City Hall Logo

 

Welcome to the

City of Fairbury, Illinois

201 W. Locust Street, PO Box 228, Fairbury, IL 61739
815.692.2743         Fax 815.692.3428
www.cityoffairbury.com

Lynn Dameron, Mayor  •  Leroy E. McPherson, City Superintendent
Brenda DeFries, City Clerk  •  Mike Frickey, Chief of Police

 

The City of Fairbury is excited to announce that we now have the ability to alert our citizens of important information such as weather alerts, water main breaks, boil orders, child abductions, etc. Our broadcast system is equipped to send text messages to cell phones, email messages and voice messages to cell phones or landlines. If you would like to be alerted, please email the following information to broadcast@cityoffairbury.com:
First and last name
Address
Email address
Cell phone number
Landline number

City of Fairbury Illinois Broadcast System Privacy Policy

  

The City of Fairbury mandates that every dog be leashed and may not run loose.

.02 RUNNING AT LARGE.

No dog shall be permitted to run at large in the City.  Every dog within any city park, recreational area, or trail shall be restrained by a leash. (2003-12)

  

City Hall is open Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  We may be reached at 815.692.2743.

To reach Lynn Dameron, ldameron@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Brenda DeFries, bdefries@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Leroy McPherson, lmcpherson@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Nancy Widlacki, nwidlacki@cityoffairbury.com 

To reach Christine Klus, cklus@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Mike Frickey, mfrickey@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Rick Barrera, rbarrera@cityoffairbury.com

Street Department, 815.692.3812, streets@cityoffairbury.com

Sewer Department, 815.692.2911, sewer@cityoffairbury.com

Water Department, 815.692.2033, water@cityoffairbury.com

Police Department, 815.692.3347, police@cityoffairbury.com

~ Cherish each moment – we never know when it will be our last ~

Convenience fees will be applied BEFORE authorizing final payment

 https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9195 Click this link to pay Utility Bills

https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9196 Click this link to pay Ordinance fees and violations

https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9197 Click this link to pay Vehicle Seizure fees