Facebook

HOME

 

City Hall Logo

 

Welcome to the City of Fairbury, Illinois

201 W. Locust Street, PO Box 228, Fairbury, IL 61739 • 815.692.2743
Fax 815.692.3428 • www.cityoffairbury.com

Lynn Dameron, Mayor  •  Leroy E. McPherson, City Superintendent • Brenda DeFries, City Treasurer 

• Nancy Widlacki, City Clerk •  Mike Frickey, Chief of Police

The City of Fairbury is accepting applications for the Street Department.  This is a full time position with benefits.  Requirements include residency within City of Fairbury limits within 1 year from date of hire and will be required to obtain a Class CDL license within 6 months from date of hire. 

Applications may be downloaded by clicking the link or picked up at City Hall, Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.  Applications will be accepted until September 14, 2015 @ 3 p.m.

Street Department Application

 

To reserve a shelter at North Park or Marsh Park, please call Larry Ray at 815.674.3660

  

City Hall is open Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  We may be reached at 815.692.2743.

To reach Lynn Dameron, ldameron@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Brenda DeFries, bdefries@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Leroy McPherson, lmcpherson@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Nancy Widlacki, nwidlacki@cityoffairbury.com 

To reach Christine Klus, cklus@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Mike Frickey, mfrickey@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Rick Barrera, rbarrera@cityoffairbury.com

Street Department, 815.692.3812, streets@cityoffairbury.com

Sewer Department, 815.692.2911, sewer@cityoffairbury.com

Water Department, 815.692.2033, water@cityoffairbury.com

Police Department, 815.692.3347, police@cityoffairbury.com

~ Cherish each moment – we never know when it will be our last ~

Convenience fees will be applied BEFORE authorizing final payment

 https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9195 Click this link to pay Utility Bills

https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9196 Click this link to pay Ordinance fees and violations

https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/9197 Click this link to pay Vehicle Seizure fees

https://www.govpaynow.com/gps/user/plc/4797   Click this link to pay for Incidentals