Facebook

HOME

Fairbury Weather Forecast, IL

Welcome to the

City of Fairbury, Illinois
City Hall Logo

201 W. Locust Street, PO Box 228, Fairbury, IL 61739
815.692.2743         Fax 815.692.3428
www.cityoffairbury.com

Lynn Dameron, Mayor  •  Leroy E. McPherson, City Superintendent
Brenda DeFries, City Clerk  •  Mike Frickey, Police Chief

The City of Fairbury is pleased to present our new website.  We hope you find it simple to navigate and full of information.  If you cannot find what you are looking for, please email us and we will do our best to get your information added.

 

 

 

The City of Fairbury mandates that every dog be leashed and may not run loose.

.02 RUNNING AT LARGE.

No dog shall be permitted to run at large in the City.  Every dog within any city park, recreational area, or trail shall be restrained by a leash. (2003-12)

 

 

City Hall is open Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  We may be reached at 815.692.2743.

To reach Lynn Dameron, ldameron@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Brenda DeFries, bdefries@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Leroy McPherson, lmcpherson@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Nancy Widlacki, nwidlacki@cityoffairbury.com 

To reach Christine Klus, cklus@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Mike Frickey, mfrickey@cityoffairbury.com

To reach Rick Barrera, rbarrera@cityoffairbury.com

Street Department, 815.692.3812, streets@cityoffairbury.com

Sewer Department, 815.692.2911, sewer@cityoffairbury.com

Water Department, 815.692.2033, water@cityoffairbury.com

Police Department, 815.692.3347, police@cityoffairbury.com

~ Be the change you want to see ~

Statistics recorded with Counterize - Version 3.1.4