Facebook

2017

2017 MEETING AGENDAS

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 4, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, January 24, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, January 18, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

LEADERSHIP TRAINING, Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Mastering the Rockefeller Habits

PARKS, LIGHTING, POOL & TRAIL COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 1, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

COMMITTEES OF THE WHOLE MEETING, Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Committees of the Whole

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 9 a.m. Committees of the Whole

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Committees of the Whole

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 1, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, March 1, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Monday, March 6, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Committees of the Whole

ORDINANCES, PERMITS & INSURANCE MEETING, Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 10 a.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

ORDINANCES, PERMITS & INSURANCE MEETING, Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda CANCELED

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. REVISED Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

WATER & SEWER and PARKS, LIGHTING, POOL & TRAIL COMMITTEES MEETING, Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

ALL COMMITTEES MEETING, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6 p.m. All Committees Meeting AGENDA

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m. Finance Committee meeting 2017-7-5

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda REVISED

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, August 28, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda RESCHEDULED

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING, Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

POLICE & FIRE COMMITTEE MEETING, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 6 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m. Agenda

 CITY COUNCIL MEETING, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:30 p.m.   Agenda

 POLICE COMMITTEE MEETING, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m. Agenda